Swat Tunnel

Swat Tunnel Swat Tunnel or Zalam Kot Twin Tube Tunnel is a 1.28 Km long tunnel located in Swat District, Read More

Nahakki Tunnel

Nahakki Tunnel Nahakki Tunnel located in Mohmand District, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan. The tunnel connects Peshwar with Mohaman District.

Abbottabad Tunnels

Abbottabad Tunnels Abbottabad Tunnels located on Hazara Motorway M-15, Abbottabad District, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

Attabad Tunnel

Attabad Tunnels Attabad Tunnels, a series of five tunnels located on Karokaram Highway, Gilgit Baltistan, Pakistan.

Khojak Tunnel

Khojak Tunnel Khojak Tunnel or Shela Bagh Tunnel, a railway tunnel located in Qilla Abdullah District, Balochistan, Sindh. It was Read More

Lak Pass Tunnel

Lak Pass Tunnel Lak Pass Tunnel is a 190 M long tunnel located in Quetta District, Balochistan, Pakistan.

Malakand Tunnel

Malakand Tunnel Malakand Tunnel is a 70 M long tunnel located in Malakand District, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

Kohat Tunnel

Kohat Tunnel Kohat Tunnel or Friendship Tunnel or Pak-Japan Friendship Tunnel, is a 1.9 km long tunnel located in Kohat Read More

Lowari Tunnel

Lowari Tunnel Lowari Tunnel is a 10.4 km long tunnel located in Upper Dir District, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan. Lowari Tunnel Read More